St. Aloysius' Orphanage & Day School

Governing Body Members

- 1. Fr. Lucas John D'Cruze -- President
- 2. Fr. Sunil kujur -- Vice President
- 3. Fr. Moloy D'Costa -- Secretary
- 4. Fr. Subroto Baidya -- Member
- 5. Fr. Neethidas -- Member
- 6. Fr. B.L. Mathai Member
- 7. Fr. Manoj Jose S.d.b -- Member
- 8. Sr. Anjali Francis Pallithuthyill -- Member
- 9. Mrs. Priscilla Shreeves -- Member
- 10. Mrs. Elizabeth Ricky John -- Member
- 11. Mrs. Debjani Das -- Member
- 12. Mrs. Monica Alliew -- Member
- 13. Fr. Devraj Fernandes -- Member (Ex- officio)